Unstable Connections
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Unstable Connections a new Horde guild

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Healthing, Druid, Healer [Accepted]

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Healthing

Healthing, Druid, Healer [Accepted] Empty
PostSubject: Healthing, Druid, Healer [Accepted]   Healthing, Druid, Healer [Accepted] I_icon_minitimeMon Jul 06, 2009 6:03 pm

personal Info:

- First name: Mike

1. Why are you interested in joining Unstable Connections?
Because it sounds like a guild that will be hard working and good progressing and friendly.

2. Do you know any members in the guild who can vouch for you?
Maybe, if the server was up =]

3. Tell us a bit about yourself
I've been playing WoW For 4-5 years, and have a lot of experience in many areas and classes of WoW. I'm now rerolling horde and wanting to be a core endgame healer.

About the character you want to reroll:

- In-game name: Healthing
- Class: Druid
- Race: Tauren
- Talent spec: Restoration

1. Why do you want to roll this class and spec?
I want to roll this class and spec because i have always enjoyed healer (Including Pretbc), and because druid i think is the most interesting class in the game especially in healing.

2. What stats do you think are most important for you class/spec
Spirit for the regen, Intellect for the mana, and spellpower for obvious reasons, and MP5 for extra regen.

3. Are you willing to respec for raids to Provide the best possible setup?
Yes, ofcourse if you think my gear is up to standard.

4. Which professions will you take and why will you take them?
Probably skinning/leatherworking because its a easy profession to do at the same time as leveling.

5. What Faction reputations will be most beneficial for your class?
Kirintor because: There is back, helm and chest armor chich is good for the start of level 80.